About Jeff

Jeff Altabef lives in New York with his wife, two daughters, and Charlie the dog. He writes in both the thriller and young adult genres.
Read More

Adult Thrillers

Young Adult

Media Kit

Full Digital Media Kit for Jeff Altabeff and Erynn Altabef available

Jeff Altabef Digital Pamphlet

Shatter Point Written by Jeff Altabef and narrated by Brian Rollins is now available in Audio Book format!
Length: 8 hrs and 21 mins



Want a FREE book?
Sign up for Jeff's Newsletter and get a free copy of Second Chances - A Chosen Series Short Story

One night changes everything.
One chance meeting forces a young man to make a choice.
Will he do what’s right?
Or what’s easy?

Ayden is forced to remember old secrets he’d rather not reveal when his daughter returns home with questions about his shadowed past and dangerous legacy.

Will Ayden allow old demons to rule him, or will he get a second chance?